Share this page

The American Red Cross of Central Midwest Georgia celebrated ten hometown heroes Thursday morning at Del’avant Event Center. The hometown heroes are nominated by the community for their kind acts and their focus on giving back to the people of LaGrange and Troup County.

This year’s hometown heroes were Debbie Burdette, Congressman Drew Ferguson, Wanda Jennings, Harriett Langford, Ryan Loubet, Marshall McCoy, Garrett Pressley, Norma Tucker, Mike Wilson and J. Nichelle Wimbush.

Read More.